Friday, 8 November 2019

FULL ALBUM : Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez Album

Davido Music Worldwide vibes machine, Peruzzi has released his highly anticipated project called, “Huncho Vibez” Album. The new body of work, “Huncho Vibez” album was complied with 10-track and features DMW Boss, Davido. The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below;
1. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Sunshine (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Only One || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Gerrout || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Gumbodi || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Mauriello || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. No Be Mistake || DOWNLOAD MP3

Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez Album Zip File [39.93 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below.

No comments:

Post a comment