Sunday, 9 February 2020

DOWNLOAD NOW » “Kida Kudz – Nasty Mixtape” Full EP Is Out

Disturbing London Records frontier, Kida Kudz has finally released his long-awaited project, “Nasty” Album.
Kida Kudz’s new project, ‘Nasty’ album houses 10-tracks with guest appearances from Tanika, Jaykae and Chip.
Nasty” album is available on all streaming platforms.
See “Nasty” album tracklist below;
  1. Majestical || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Big Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Feeling Good || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Motive || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. No Pride || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Tasty Time (feat. Tanika) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 1AM (feat. Jaykae) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Yeye Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Flex X6 || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Red Flag (feat. Chip) || DOWNLOAD MP3
Listen and share your thoughts below:

No comments:

Post a Comment