Thursday, 17 September 2020

Full Album: Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album


Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor has officially released his long awaited project titled, “Unexpected” album.
Dr Dolor’s latest body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks and features Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others.

In addition, “Unexpected” album guarantees production assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

See “Unexpected” album tracklist below;

2. I Go Pay || DOWNLOAD MP3 
6. Badder Man || DOWNLOAD MP3 

No comments:

Post a comment