DOWNLOAD ALBUM : CKay – Sad Romance

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : CKay – Sad Romance.

Nigerian Talented artist, Ckay comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Sad Romance”.

The New Album ‘Sad Romance’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “mmadu“.

The album ‘Mr. Money With The Vibe’ contains a total of 12 tracks with featuring from Ayra Starr, Davido, Focalistic and others.

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe Album Tracklist Below:

Sad Romance (Album) by Ckay Tracklists:

1: You | Mp3 Download

4: You Cheated, I Cheated Too | Mp3 Download

6: Watawi | Mp3 Download

7: Soja | Mp3 Download

8: Samson & Delilah | Mp3 Download

12: Love Nwantiti | Mp3 Download


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post