DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Erigga – The Lost Boy


DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Erigga – The Lost Boy.

Nigerian Talented artist, Erigga comes through with his Latest studio album titled “The Lost Boy”.

The new album ‘The Lost Boy’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Vawulence”.

The album ‘The Lost Boy’ contains a total of 13 tracks with featuring fromJay Teaser, Odumodublvck, Oga Network, Meph, and JeriQ among others.

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album Tracklist Below:

Vawulence | Mp3 Download

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post