DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Blaqbonez – Young Preacher


DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Blaqbonez – Young Preacher.

Nigerian Talented artist, Blaqbonez comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Young Preacher”.

The New Album ‘Young Preacher’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Fake Nikes ft. Blxckie & Cheque“.

The album ‘Young Preacher’ contains a total of 13 tracks with featuring from Tekno, Cheque, Bien (Sauti Sol), Lojay, Amaarae, Blxckie, Tay Iwar and Takura.

Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album Tracklist Below:

5. Blaqbonez – Back In Uni | Mp3 Download
6. Blaqbonez – Fake Nikes Ft Superboy Cheque & Blxckie | Mp3 Download
9. Blaqbonez – She Like Igbo (Interlude) | Mp3 Download
10. Blaqbonez – Ess Mama Ft Tekno | Mp3 Download

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post