DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Mavins – Chapter X

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Mavins – Chapter X.

Nigerian Finest Record Label,  Mavin Records comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Chapter X”.

The New Album ‘Chapter X’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Won da Mo.

The album ‘Chapter X’ contains a total of 10 tracks with featurings from Don Jazzy, DJ Big N, Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Johnny Drille, and LadiPoe,.

Mavins – Chapter X Album Tracklist Below:


Post a Comment